Alan Mueller

Alan Mueller, Ed.D.
President
Guilford College
Assistant Academic Dean for Career Development & Community Learning
muellerac@guilford.edu

 

Torry ReynoldsTorry Reynolds, Ph.D.
Treasurer
Forsyth Technical Community College
Title III Grant Coordinator/Project Coordinator, Instructional Services
treynolds@forsythtech.edu

 

Andrea SwintalAndrea Swintal
Secretary
The University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Academic Advisor, College of Health & Human Services
aswintal@uncc.edu

 

Julie Lawson

Julie Lawson
Member-at-Large:  Membership
North Carolina State University
Academic Advisor, Poole College of Management
julie_lawson@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Brandon BellBrandon Bell
Member-at-Large:  Equity & Inclusion
The University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Excellence Project Coordinator, Fisher University Union
bellb@uncw.edu

 

Bethany Wendler
Member-at-Large: Marketing and Communication
The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Associate Director, Student Involvement and Leadership
bethany.wendler@uncp.edu

 

Stan Sweeney

Stan Sweeney
Conference Chair
University of North Carolina Asheville
Director of Highsmith Student Union & Student Activities
ssweeney@unca.edu

 

VACANT

Member-at-Large:  Administrative Personnel Conference Chair

Research Consortium Chair

Graduate Student/New Professionals Co-Chair

Graduate Student/New Professionals Co-Chair